In the interest of public safety the Museum temporarily closed on March 16. 

Click here for ways you can support the museum during this time.

Board of Directors

Mark Larson


Tyson McDowell

Vice Chairman

Jeffrey Ackley


James Petranoff


Alan Baca

Charles Brandes

Brian Cochran

Peter De Silva

Hudson Drake

Andrew Dumke

John Faron

Martin Garrick

Buzz Gibbs

Grayson Grove

Steve Hamerslag

Michael Herman

David Hickson

Edward Hughes

Alan Johnson

Terry Johnson

Dr. Mort Jorgensen

Brian Keating

Victoria Lakers

Richard Lareau

Dr. Perry Mansfield

Dylan Matzinger

Corky Mizer

Rich Pickett

Ramin Pourteymour

Evelyn Ramseier

Robert Redd

Dr. Dennis Scharer

Ivor Shier

Chuck Spielman

Tom Sudberry

Caleb Taylor

Subha Townsend

Norman Walker

San Diego Air & Space Museum

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Get Social with SDASM